meta content="Grazing Schools, Missouri, 2009 Season, Craig Roberts" name="Keywords" />

Taking an environmentally sensitive approach to pest management


Integrated Pest & Crop Management



AUTHOR

Craig Roberts
University of Missouri
Division of Plant Sciences
(573) 882-0481
robertscr@missouri.edu

Grazing Schools in Missouri - 2009 Season

Craig Roberts
University of Missouri
(573) 882-0481
robertscr@missouri.edu

Published: March 16, 2009

Northwest Region
Town Date Contact
Kidder September 11-12 (Friday 4:00 p.m.–9:30 p.m./Saturday 9:00 a.m.–4:30 p.m.) Curt Walker - Phone: (816) 232-6555, Ext. 139 • E-mail: curt.walker@mo.usda.gov
Jim Humphrey - Phone: (816) 324-3147 • humphreyjr@missouri.edu
Clearmount September 15-16 Curt Walker - Phone: (816) 232-6555, Ext. 139 • E-mail: curt.walker@mo.usda.gov
Jim Humphrey - Phone: (816) 324-3147 • humphreyjr@missouri.edu

East Central Region
Warrenton April 1-2 Sarah Szachnieski - Phone: (636) 456-3434, Ext. 3 • E-mail: sarah.szachnieski@mo.usda.gov

Central Region
Rolla April 16-17 Phelps Co. SWCD. Paula Wade - Phone: (573) 364-6202, Ext. 3
Gasconade County May 14-15 Gasconade Co. SWCD. Diana Mayfield - Phone: (573) 437-3478, Ext. 3 Maries River
Maries River Wtshd. September 17-18 Osage Co. SWCD. Cindy DeOrnellis - Phone: (573) 897-3797, Ext. 3
Hartville May 13-15 Missy Wollard - Phone: (417) 741-7341, Ext.3 • E-mail: missy.wollard@swcd.mo.gov
Ted Probert - Phone: (417) 741-6134 • E-mail: ProbertT@missouri.edu
Houston July 22-24 Sandy Wooten - Phone: (417) 967-2028, Ext. 4 • E-mail: sandra.wooten@swcd.mo.gov
Robert Rouse - Phone: (417) 967-2028, Ext. 4 • E-mail: robert.rouse@mo.usda.gov
Squires Ozark/Douglas County August 3-5 Stacy Hambelton - Phone: (417) 778-7490 • E-mail: hambeltons@missouri.edu
David Harrison - Phone: (417)-683-4816 or 1-800-434-0366, Ext. 3 •
E-mail: david.harrison@mo.usda.gov
Willow Springs September 1-3 Bill Doig - Phone: (417) 256-2391 • E-mail: DoigW@missouri.edu
Jamie Kurtz - Phone: (417) 256-7117, Ext. 3 • E-mail: jamie.kurtz@mo.usda.gov

Southeast Region
Farmington (Mineral Area College) May 5-6 Patricia Roth - Phone: (573) 883-3566, Ext. 3 • E-mail: patty.roth@mo.usda.gov

Southwest Region
Mt. Vernon (MU
Southwest Center)
May 12-14 Richard Crawford - Phone: (417) 466-2148
Neosho (Crowder C.) June 23-25 Nathan Witt - Phone: (417) 451-1366, Ext. 3 // John Hobbs - Phone: (417) 223-4775
Joplin (Dairy Graz.) July 8-10 Jennifer Hartwick - Phone: (573) 882-9551 • E-mail: muconf9@missouri.edu
Marshfield October 6-8 Mark Emerson - Phone: (417) 468-4176, Ext. 3
Bois d-Arc October 20-22 Mark Green - Phone: (417) 831-5246

Southwest Central Region
Lowry City (Boy Scouts Building) April 8-9 Margie Best - Phone: (417) 646-8108
Camdenton (Mid County Fire Station) September 16-17 Connie Luttrell - Phone: (537) 346-5125

Northeast Region
Lancaster May 8-9 Darla Campbell - Phone: (660) 457-3469

Linneus Schools
Linneus (beginning grazing school) September 22-24 Joetta Roberts - Phone: (573) 499-0886

Note: Schools in the North Central Region are still being scheduled. For more information, visit: http://agebb.missouri.edu/mfgc/.

   About IPM     Contact Us    Subscribe     Unsubcribe

Copyright © 2018 — Curators of the University of Missouri. All rights reserved. DMCA and other copyright information. An equal opportunity/access/affirmative action/pro-disabled and veteran employer.

Printed from: https://ipm.missouri.edu
E-mail: IPM@missouri.edu

REVISED: June 13, 2012